The Recorder

2018-2019 Staff

Angela Fortuna

Editor-in-Chief

Angela Fortuna can be reached at afortuna@centralrecorder.org.

Sarah Willson

Managing Editor

Sarah Willson can be reached at swillson@centralrecorder.org.

Kristina Vakhman

News Editor

Kristina Vakhman can be reached at kvakhman@centralrecorder.org.

Kelly Langevin

Assistant News Editor

Kelly Langevin can be reached at klangevin@centralrecorder.org.

Shaina Lapuebla

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Shaina Lapuebla can be reached at slapuebla@centralrecorder.org.

Natalie Dest

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Natalie Dest can be reached at ndest@centralrecorder.org.

Patrick Gustavson

Sports Editor

Patrick Gustavson can be reached at pgustavson@centralrecorder.org.

Ryan Jones

Assistant Sports Editor

Ryan Jones can be reached at rjones@centralrecorder.org.

Julia Jade Moran

Photography Editor

Julia Jade Moran can be reached at jmoran@centralrecorder.org.

Isabella Cenatiempo

Social Media Editor

Isabella Cenatiempo can be reached at icenatiempo@centralrecorder.org.

Daniel Fappiano

Layout Editor

Daniel Fappiano can be reached at dfappiano@centralrecorder.org.

Alicia Voyer

Copy Editor

Alicia Voyer can be reached at avoyer@centralrecorder.org.

Danielle Biele

Copy Editor

Danielle Biele can be reached at dbiele@centralrecorder.org.

The Student News Site of Central Connecticut State University
Staff