The Recorder

2019-2020 Staff

Natalie Dest

Managing Editor

Natalie Dest can be reached at nataliedest@my.ccsu.edu

Isabella Chan

News Editor

Isabella Chan can be reached at chan2017@my.ccsu.edu

Ryan Jones

Sports Editor

Ryan Jones can be reached at ryan.michael.jones@my.ccsu.edu

Trevi Alickolli

Assistant Sports Editor

Trevi Alickolli can be reached at talickolli@my.ccsu.edu

Mauriah Johnson

Layout Editor

Mauriah Johnson can be reached at mauriah.johnson@my.ccsu.edu

Kelly Langevin

Copy Editor - News

Kelly Langevin can be reached at kelly.langevin@my.ccsu.edu

Jeremy Ganavage

Copy Editor - A+E & Sports

Jeremy Ganavage can be reached at jeremyganavage@my.ccsu.edu

Bailey Murphy

Social Media Editor - IG & FB

Bailey Murphy can be reached at baileymurphy@my.ccsu.edu

Sarah Willson

Social Media Editor - Twitter

Sarah Willson can be reached at s.willson@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Jade Moran

Sports & A+E Photography Editor

Julia Jade Moran can be reached at julia.j.moran@my.ccsu.edu

Kristina Vakhman

News Photography Editor

Kristina Vakhman can be reached at news@centralrecorder.com.

Carolyn Martin

Assistant Arts & Entertainment Editor

Carolyn Martin can be reached at carolyn.martin@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Conant

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Julia Conant can be reached at juliaconant@my.ccsu.edu

Bruna Vila Artigues

Assistant News Editor

Bruna Vila Artigues can be reached at bruna.vilaartigues@my.ccsu.edu

Daniel Fappiano

Editor-In-Chief

Daniel Fappiano can be reached at dan.fappiano@my.ccsu.edu

The Student News Site of Central Connecticut State University
Staff