The Recorder

2019-2020 Staff

Isabella Chan

Editor-In-Chief

Isabella Chan can be reached at chan2017@my.ccsu.edu.

Ryan Jones

Managing Editor

Ryan Jones can be reached at ryan.michael.jones@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Jade Moran

Layout Editor

Julia Jade Moran can be reached at julia.j.moran@my.ccsu.edu

Bruna Vila Artigues

News Editor

Bruna Vila Artigues can be reached at bruna.vilaartigues@my.ccsu.edu

Samantha Bender

Assistant News Editor

Samantha Bender can be reached at samanthabender@my.ccsu.edu

Trevi Alickolli

Sports Editor

Trevi Alickolli can be reached at talickolli@my.ccsu.edu

George Attwood

Assistant Sports Editor

Julia Conant

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Julia Conant can be reached at juliaconant@my.ccsu.edu

Mauriah Johnson

Assistant Arts & Entertainment Editor

Mauriah Johnson can be reached at mauriah.johnson@my.ccsu.edu

Megan Brawner

Copy Editor

Bailey Murphy

Social Media Editor - IG & FB

Bailey Murphy can be reached at baileymurphy@my.ccsu.edu

Kelly Langevin

Social Media Editor - Twitter

Kelly Langevin can be reached at kelly.langevin@my.ccsu.edu

Sarah Willson

Reporter

Sarah Willson can be reached at s.willson@my.ccsu.edu

Kristina Vakhman

Reporter

   

Carolyn Martin

Reporter

Carolyn Martin can be reached at carolyn.martin@my.ccsu.edu

Natalie Dest

Reporter

Natalie Dest can be reached at nataliedest@my.ccsu.edu

The Student News Site of Central Connecticut State University
Staff