The Recorder

Mauriah Johnson

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Mauriah Johnson can be reached at mauriah.johnson@my.ccsu.edu

Kelly Langevin

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Kelly Langevin can be reached at kelly.langevin@my.ccsu.edu

Jeremy Ganavage

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Jeremy Ganavage can be reached at jeremyganavage@my.ccsu.edu

Bailey Murphy

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Bailey Murphy can be reached at baileymurphy@my.ccsu.edu

Sarah Willson

Sarah Willson

May 22, 2019

Julia Jade Moran

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Julia Jade Moran can be reached at julia.j.moran@my.ccsu.edu

Kristina Vakhman

Kristina Vakhman

May 22, 2019

Trevi Alickolli

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Trevi Alickolli can be reached at talickolli@my.ccsu.edu

Ryan Jones

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Ryan Jones can be reached at ryan.michael.jones@my.ccsu.edu

Carolyn Martin

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Carolyn Martin can be reached at carolyn.martin@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Conant

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Julia Conant can be reached at juliaconant@my.ccsu.edu

Bruna Vila Artigues

May 22, 2019

Filed under Uncategorized

Bruna Vila Artigues can be reached at bruna.vilaartigues@my.ccsu.edu

The Student News Site of Central Connecticut State University
Uncategorized