The Recorder

Fall 2019 Staff

Daniel Fappiano

Daniel Fappiano can be reached at dan.fappiano@my.ccsu.edu

Natalie Dest

Natalie Dest can be reached at nataliedest@my.ccsu.edu

Isabella Chan

Isabella Chan can be reached at chan2017@my.ccsu.edu.

Bruna Vila Artigues

Bruna Vila Artigues can be reached at bruna.vilaartigues@my.ccsu.edu

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones can be reached at ryan.michael.jones@my.ccsu.edu

Trevi Alickolli

Trevi Alickolli can be reached at talickolli@my.ccsu.edu

Carolyn Martin

Carolyn Martin can be reached at carolyn.martin@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Conant

Julia Conant can be reached at juliaconant@my.ccsu.edu

Kelly Langevin

Kelly Langevin can be reached at kelly.langevin@my.ccsu.edu

Jeremy Ganavage

Jeremy Ganavage can be reached at jeremyganavage@my.ccsu.edu

Julia Jade Moran

Julia Jade Moran can be reached at julia.j.moran@my.ccsu.edu

Bailey Murphy

Bailey Murphy can be reached at baileymurphy@my.ccsu.edu

Sarah Willson

Sarah Willson can be reached at s.willson@my.ccsu.edu

The Student News Site of Central Connecticut State University
Staff